Link to Democratic Party
Link to Republican Party
List of other political parties
Sponsor of D.C.'s Political Report

1988 Election Results

Web D.C.'s Report

State by State Coverage D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Link to Political Parties Presidential Elections Current Calendar of Political Events List of Open Seats Current Poll Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Forum for Discussion Election Results Subscribe to D.C.'s Political Report Link to Political Organizations Archive

Subscribe to D.C.s Political Report List of ALL Presidential Candidates Presidential Predictions State by State Coverage of Elections List of ALL Political Parties Governmental, Political and Media Links Election Results from 1988 and continuing 2004 Political Calendar List of Open Seat Races Current Polls Numbers D.C.'s Political Report's Ratings Commentary by D.C. Finegold-Sachs Archive of Daily Reports Open Discussion Forum
Get BlogAd Political Insider Network

Return to Main Page
Missouri Map, Link to Missouri's Home Page Missouri Flag, Link to Missouri's Home Page
Missouri Secretary of State - Elections
1988 Missouri Presidential and Congressional Results
Key to Party Identification
Governor Michael Dukakis (D) Vice President George H. W. Bush (R) Lenora B. Fulani (NewA), ex-U.S. Rep. Ronad E. "Ron" Paul (WI),
Jeremiah W. "Jay" Nixon (D) John C. Danforth (R) John Guze (L), write in,
1st Congressional District
William L. "Bill" Clay Sr. (D) Joseph A. Schwan (R) Terry Inman (L)
2nd Congressional District
Robert H. "Bob" Feigenbaum (D) Jack Buechner (R) Deania Lohmann (L)
3rd Congressional District
Richard A. Gephardt (D) Mark F. "Thor" Hearne (R) Lloyd Sloan (L), write in
4th Congressional District
Ike Skelton (D) David Eyerly (R)
5th Congressional District
Alan Wheat (D) Mary Ellen Lobb (R) Mike Hurley (L)
6th Congressional District
Doug R. Hughes (D) E. Thomas "Tom" Coleman (R)
7th Congressional District, Gene Taylor (R) retiring
Max Bacon (D) Mel Hancock (R) Rob Lurvey (L)
8th Congressional District
Wayne Cryts (D) Bill Emerson (R)
9th Congressional District
Harold L. Volkmer (D) Ken Dudley (R)

1. Key to Party Identification.
(D) = Democratic Party
(L) = Libertarain Party
(NewA) = Republican Party
(WI) = write in candidates

Copyright 1998-2005 D.C. Finegold-Sachs.