Support Socialist Workers 2008 campaign! SWP candidates across the United States

CALIFORNIA

Lea Sherman, U.S. Congress, 8th C.D. Gerardo Sánchez, U.S. Congress, 12th C.D. Michael Ortega, U.S. Congress, 34th C.D. James Harris, U.S. Con-

gress, 35th C.D.

Arlene Rubinstein, U.S. Congress, 37th C.D.

FLORIDA

Omari Musa, Mayor of Miami-Dade County

Margaret Trowe, U.S. Congress, 17th C.D.

GEORGIA

Eleanor García, U.S. Senate Loretta Van Pelt, U.S. Con-

gress, 3rd C.D. Jeanne FitzMaurice, U.S. Congress, 6th C.D.

Jacob Perasso, U.S. Congress, 7th C.D.

ILLINOIS

Betsy Farley, U.S. Senate John Hawkins, U.S. Congress, 1st C.D. Laura Anderson, U.S. Congress, 4th C.D. Dennis Richter, U.S. Congress, 7th C.D.

IOWA

Diana Newberry, U.S. Senate

Frank Forrestal, U.S. Congress, 3rd C.D.

Kevin Dwire, State Senate District 33

Helen Meyers, State Representative District 64

MASSACHUSETTS William Estrada, U.S. Senate

William Leonard, State Senate, 2nd Suffolk District

MINNESOTA Ernest Mailhot, U.S. Senate Carlos Samaniego, U.S. Congress, 4th C.D. Rebecca Williamson, U.S. Congress, 5th C.D. Rollande Girard, State Representative, Dist. 61B

NEW JERSEY Sara Lobman, U.S. Senate Dean Debrosse, U.S. Congress, 10th C.D. Michael Taber, U.S. Congress, 13th C.D.

NEW YORK Maura DeLuca, U.S. Congress, 7th C.D. Ben O'Shaughnessy, U.S. Congress, 8th C.D.

Willie Cotton, U.S. Congress, 10th C.D.

Sarah Katz, U.S. Congress, 11th C.D.

Dan Fein, U.S. Congress, 12th C.D.

Martín Koppel, U.S. Congress, 15th C.D.

PENNSYLVANIA

Osborne Hart, U.S. Congress, 2nd C.D.

Ryan Scott, U.S. Congress, 14th C.D.

TEXAS

Jacquie Henderson, U.S. Senate

Amanda Ulman, U.S. Congress, 9th C.D.

Steven Warshell, U.S. Congress, 18th C.D.

Anthony Dutrow, State Representative Dist. 138

WASHINGTON Chris Hoeppner, Governor

Mary Martin, U.S. Congress, 7th C.D.

WASHINGTON, D.C. Seth Dellinger, Delegate to U.S. Congress Sam Manuel, City Council At-Large